Center Faculty

Nicholas Ambulos, Jr., PhD

Director, Genetics Core
(410) 706-8553
nambulos@umaryland.edu

Vanessa Anseloni, PsyD, PhD

Pilot Principal Investigator
(410) 706-2172
vanseloni@umaryland.edu

Joan Davenport, PhD, RN

Pilot Principal Investigator
(410) 706-3688
davenport@son.umaryland.edu

Susan G. Dorsey, PhD, RN, FAAN

Director/Principal Investigator
(410) 706-7250
sdorsey@son.umaryland.edu

Joel D. Greenspan, PhD

Director, Biobehavioral Core
(410) 706-7090
jgreenspan@umaryland.edu

Kathleen Griffith, PhD, CRNP

Pilot Principal Investigator
(410) 706-1165
griffith@son.umaryland.edu

Charlene Hafer-Macko, MD

Neurologist, Biobehavioral Core
Phone 410-328-3100; Fax 410-328-8981
cmacko@grecc.umaryland.edu

M. Naomi Horiba, MD, MPH

Pilot Principal Investigator
410-328-2596
mhoriba@umm.edu

Yulan Liang, PhD

Director, Biostatistics Core
(410) 706-4812
liang@son.umaryland.edu

Andrea Meredith, PhD

Assistant Professor
(410) 706-5991
ameredith@som.umaryland.edu

Cynthia L. Renn, PhD, RN

Pilot Principal Investigator
(410) 706-5736
renn@son.umaryland.edu

David A. Seminowicz, PhD

Assistant Professor
(410) 706-3476
dseminowicz@umaryland.edu

Richard Traub, PhD

Co-Director, Biobehavioral Core
(410) 706-5117
rtraub@umaryland.edu

Christopher W. Ward, PhD

Associate Director, Biobehavioral Core
(410) 706-3618
ward@son.umaryland.edu

Jing Yin, DDS

Co-Director, Genetics Core
(410) 706-8553
JYin@umaryland.edu